Something for the Southern Ladies…

I realize I haven’t done any ‘southern’ looks for Gorean Free Women.  It’s not something I naturally gravitate towards and while I have seen some beautiful outfits put together by others I tend to hit a creativity wall when it comes to veils and what not.  However I fell in love with the bright colors and textures of one of dresses available at We ❤ RolePlay by Apsara (also Bilo for anyone who has been to that store before).  So I picked it up and ran with it, now I just need to come up with a reason to go sit on a southern sim.

SouthernVeilFull

And here’s a close up shot

SouthernVeil

Shape – Custom – Not for Sale

Skin – [HUSH] – Autumn (Group Gift.  Join the Group get it for free)

Eyes – Pigments – Retina Beach Blue

Hands – Slink – Casual

Head Scarf – Virtual Hijab – Amar “short” Gold

Head Piece – GSpot – Maris Gacha V1 Gold Ultra Rare – WE ❤ ROLEPLAY NOVEMBER

Veil – On A Lark – Navanna Veil – FANTASY COLLECTIVE NOVEMBER

Dress – Apsara – Sultana Fall Leaves – WE ❤ ROLEPLAY NOVEMBER

Shawl – Zaara – Kashmiri Shawl Maroon

Bracelets – Zaara – Indra Painted Stacked Bangles

Leave a Reply

