And so the Mad Rush of Events Begins..

Yes .. it’s happening again .. a hoard of events opening within a week of each other.  SQUEeeeeee.  For those of you who didn’t know that’s my excited noise.  I’m back revisiting a portion of an outfit I have already blogged (but a slightly different look) coming out at the Secret Affair, some delightful treats from the 30L Gacha event ending on 4/6 (so get them while you can).. and a fantasy feel that’s a deviation from my usual Gor focus.  I had fun creating this look and I’m considering shifting the blog to encompass Fantasy as well, not just souly gor (so much of the fashion is interchangeable though I figure why the heck not.)… have a look and enjoy ..

graygirl1

From SECRET AFFAIR – Opening 4/6/14

Skirt – !gO! – khaleesi desert

It is by far my new favorite thing to wear -all- the time.

graygirl3

From 30L GACHA (Closing 4/6) Love and War

Horns & Head Piece – LUAS – Astaroth Horns Pale – RARE

Dear god I love it .. and if you’ve followed my blog you’d know I’m not a horn wearing girl.  But Luas has just out done herself on this.  I adore the rope bits hanging off the horns, the crown piece is awesome with wonderful texturing and shading that gives each piece depth.  Also the commons available (which will be in another blog posting soon) are a crown and a collar, both equally great for those who don’t do horns.)

Gold Chain Nose Ring – Mays Soul – mandala chain double gold – RARE

Not from the 30L Gacha…

Horn Nose Ring – AITUI – Bull Horn Septum Piercing – Classic

Lip Piercings – :Hebenon Vial: – Metal Mouth

graygirl2

And  the Rest of it …

Shirt – !gO! – Barbarian Girl (Top Only)

Claw/Tooth Upper Arm Bands and Belt – .Eldritch. – Clawed Wrap (The belt is a heavily modified arm piece)

Lower Arm Braces – May’s Soul – Goblin Protector

Necklace – .Eldritch. – Cnamh Necklace

Sandals – Enfant Terrible – Wayfarer’s Sandals

White Face Markings – >>AR<< – At’Eed

Red Body Paint – >>AR<< – Abeeku blood

Skin – Aria Skins (By Nethya Emor) – Olympia (Natural)

A note about the skin.  I’m not so familiar with fantasy skins.  I found this on marketplace and popped over to her shop.  She doesn’t have a lot of selection at the moment but I’m eager to see what she comes up with in the future.  I have to say I’m impressed.  She achieved details well on a -monotone- skin, the lips are fantastic, the different skin options are great, and whats even better is she includes slink/Lolas/Phat appliers in the package, it’s SO nice to see a skin creator -give- them to you with your purchase instead of making you pay extra for them.  Bravo Nethya.  Thank you very much!

Eyes – Poetic Colors – Cat eyes (Coal)

Hair – Calico – Mantha

2 thoughts on “And so the Mad Rush of Events Begins..

Leave a Reply

