Throne Room

And it continues, another post featuring items from The Secret Affair.  In this post I am featuring both Junbug and O.M.E.N.  I was a bit skeptical of the Junbug dresses at first, the torso piece looks a little awkwardly elongated to me, but once on it looks fantastic (so in other words, if you have the same OCD as me, don’t be discouraged).  As a general rule I’m not so much one for crowns, I go for delicate face adornments and understated tiaras, but this horn, I Love Love Love .. It comes in a bunch of different options as well (fantastic buy!)

RedRoyal6

Find it @ Secret Affair

Dress – *{Junbug}* – Gown of Thrones in Royal Red – UNCOMMON

Crown – O.M.E.N – Heavy is the Head – Amber/Golden

RedRoyal1

Necklace – Sweet Poison –  Daphne Necklace

Rings – .Enfant Terrible. – Vintage Girl Left

RedRoyal7

Shape – Custom

Skin – Glam Affair – Amberly

Hair – Truth – Genesis

One thought on “Throne Room

Leave a Reply

