Butterflies On a Lark … Fantasy Gacha Preview

It’s getting closer … I hope you’ve been saving your Lindens… Fantasy Gacha is nearly here!  Every day I see more bloggers posting previews and I just adore everything I’m seeing (even if it isn’t necessarily my style).  I love seeing the different looks people come up with using the same things.  Maybe I’ll be able to rope a few fellow bloggers into doing a post using the same key item and building an entire look around it.  Something to consider … and look forward to.  At any rate, late night tangent… on to the outfit!!

Butterfly4

First things First … Fantasy Gacha Preview … On A Lark

Butterfly Bracers/Pauldrons/Butterfly Head Piece

I love them.  They were the inspiration for the entire outfit.  I look at them and just get this light feeling of whimsy.  Yes, I finally got to use the word ‘whimsy’ in a blog post.

Butterfly1

Now I went and got tricky on you and put together 2 different head pieces.  OAL Butterflies and . a i s l i n g . Pimflette Elegance (found at Seasons Story)

Butterflies on my Cheeks/Around my Eyes – [ #7 ] (shortcake sugarplum) – butterfly kisses

Wrapped Necklace – Zaara : – Vanisri wrapped necklace

Gold Necklace with Orange Flowers – .aisling. – LadyOfHighgarden Necklace Gold RARE (Secret Affair – Closed)

Gold Shoulder Piece – .aisling. – LadyOfHighgarden (Secret Affair – Closed)

Gold Hand Pieces – .aisling. – LadyOfHighgarden (Secret Affair – Closed)

Butterfly3

Dress – . a i s l i n g . – Laura Dress (Seasons Story)

Butterfly2

Face Makeup – Nuune – Makeups v12 #9

Wings – ~*Souzou Eien*~ –  Starlight Fae Wings (Two Pairs worn, one modified to be smaller)

Hair – D!va – Diva2 (Free if you Join the Group)

Skin – [theSkinnery] – Quiana

Shape – Mine!!!

Photos taken on *alirium*

Hands – Slink

One thought on “Butterflies On a Lark … Fantasy Gacha Preview

Leave a Reply

