Fantasy Faire 2014 – The Red Witch of the Forest

And here it begins … I’ve been twitching over doing a post since the bloggers preview on the 30th but work and the not so fantasy world grabbed a hold of me and didn’t seem to want to let go.  But finally .. FINALLY … I stole some down time to do a post.  It’s the first of what will likely be several.  The sim where the pictures were taken is The Fairylands Junction.  Would it be possible (I wish) to just keep the sims up -forever-  they’re a photographers dream come true.  Anyways .. on to the post..

RedWitchFF4

For this first Fantasy Faire post I’m featuring:

Dress – ~The Library~ Red Queen

and..

Crown & Collar set – . a i s l i n g . Sumiana

Both shops are on the Dwarfin sponsored sim Hopes Horizon

RedWitchFF2

I love the detailing on the corset piece, and I adore the way the neck line extends up from around your shoulders.  Possibly inspired by a Game of Thrones Costume?  I think so.

aisling’s crown and collar are stunning as are all aislings creations.  I have yet to ever be disappointed by something they have put out.

The addition necklace is also by .aisling. – LadyOfHighgarden a Rare Gacha Prize (available now at her inworld store)

RedWitchFF1

Hair – D!va – Free Group Joiner Gift

Skin – The Skinnery – Quiana

Shape – All mine baby!

Stay tuned … more to come!

Leave a Reply

