The Ice Fairy

Lots and Lots of fantasy focused posts.  I was speaking with someone earlier this morning who remarked that it’s increasingly harder to find people who blog btb gorean stuff.  I didn’t disagree, however did explain to her that this blog was originally started for btb gorean fashion, but quickly I realized I’d need to expand if I wanted to have enough ‘stuff’ to blog regularly and if I wanted to appeal to a larger audience.  In other words .. sorry Goreans, I’ve been neglecting you.  I promise I’ll get back to the gorean fashion grind soon enough.

But in the mean time ….

WinterQueenPM3

Lets begin with the Fantasy Gacha Items for May (ps .. my Birthday month)

Skin – ::B&C:: Skins (Bite & Claw) – Noeme – Fantasy – Chill (Common)

Roses Head Dress & Face chains – May’s Soul – arabian rose headdress ULTRA RARE

Necklace – .Aisling. – Feldream Necklace -RARE

Upper Arm Cuffs – .aisling. – Feldream Arm Silver (Common)

Bracers – .Aisling. – Feldream Bracers Silver (Common)

Hand Pieces – .aisling. – Feldream Hands Silver (Common)

The Aisling pieces have a very art deco feel to them that I love.

WinterQueenPM1

From Fantasy Faire

White Head Piece – . a i s l i n g . Sumiana Crown -Ice-

WinterQueenPM2

The rest of the Outfit

Top & Belt – !dM Harpyia Turquoise – Past Fantasy Gacah (available at their store)

Body Paint – :LP: (Little Pricks Tattoo) – The Warrior – Full Body (tinted to match)

Wings – ~*S.E.*~ – Starlight Fae Wings (3 different pairs all modified)

Hair – Emo – Rula

Body – Mine

Hands – Slink

One thought on “The Ice Fairy

Leave a Reply

