New Aria Skin, We <3RP, Fameshed and some good Ole Stuff

Evening my darlings!  I hope those who celebrated the 4th of July had a wonderful time and aren’t suffering too much returning to work…. I know I am.  I’m continuing my mind numbing dig through my inventory for  things I’ve had kicking around for awhile and putting them together with a few new pieces recently released.  Hope you enjoy!

antigonered1

Aria Skins has been one of my main -go tos- for fantasy skins since I stumbled on Nethya’s work awhile back.  It helps too that she’s an absolute sweetheart and I’m super honored to be able to blog her skins.  Like this new one!  Now I had said -fantasy skins- because she hadn’t put out much in the way of -natural- skin tones.  But guess what!  She’s starting!  I’m tickled pink over it .. or in this case, tickled a beautiful darker shade.  It’s a challenge to find well made, detailed darker skin natural skin tones it seems, there’s a few staples but not a lot of variety.  So if you’re looking for one .. or a change from the one you already have, check out Aria, her work is beautiful.  And as you can see, she provides appliers .. YAY!

antigonered3

Skin – Aria – Delera – The Unique Room event

Circular Head Jewels – Folly – Texture Change ‘Nouveau’ Headdress – We <3RP

A word about the head jewels … if you buy them (and you should, they’re awesome) take a picture of the vendor that shows all the jewel options.  There are just about a zillion combinations and unfortunately the texture changer is menu based not hud.

Red and Gold Jewel Necklace & Ring – Amala – Cassie Necklace – Fire – FAMESHED

Head Wrap – Miamai – Beatrice headwrap – FAMESHED

Cornrows – Boon

Whispy looking hairbase – Amacci – Hair Bases 2 (They’re free)

Dress – .:Wimey:. – The Antigone Dress

The dress was previously blogged by me in black ages ago when it was released for a past OneWord event I love -LOVE- it in red.  You can find it in a variety of colors at the Wimey Mainstore.

antigonered2

Forehead Piece/Bracelets/Earrings – . a i s l i n g . – Saku

Gold Pendant – Vigo – Sigil

Gold & White Rings – Enfant Terrible – Vintage Girl

Gold and Red Jewel Ring – The Forge – Cluster Ring

Body – Mine

Hands – Slink

2 thoughts on “New Aria Skin, We <3RP, Fameshed and some good Ole Stuff

  1. Pingback: New Aria Skin, We <3RP, Fameshed and some good Ole Stuff | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

