More from Countdown Room – Get it while you can!

So… my inventory … still terrible.  I decided to sit down and sort through all my hair.  An hour and a half later I was done.  During that time … Hair fair opened .. FML.  Don’t get too excited, there’s no hair fair in this post, so sorry, it’ll come tomorrow.  Or something.  I dunno.  Oh and I picked up the free mesh body from The Shops.  It’s not in this post either.  What IS in this post is Forge & May’s Soul releases for Countdown Room (both of which are beautiful), Keystone head pieces from the 30L Viking Gacha, a dress from Paper Moon you can pick up at their store .. and yeah .. read on .. no reason for me to say it twice.  Ps … its 5am.  I haven’t slept.

goldgirl1

From The Countdown Room

Bracelets – The Forge – Gypsy Bangle

Necklace (neck and coins) – May’s Soul – Africa Necklace

From 30L Viking Gacha

Forehead Piece – [Keystone] – Sjofn

From Other Places … Like Stores .. and Stuff …

Head Piece – Soedara – Tariqa Headdress

Necklace – Mandala – TAKAYAMA

Face Chains – Keystone – Chain Essentials

Hand Pieces – . aisling. – Darshana (We <3RP)

Upper Arm Bracelets – Soedara – Nubian Divinity

My elbows look dumb in these pictures .. it annoys me .. don’t look at them.  I know you’re looking at them.  Stop!

goldgirl2

Dress – Paper Moon – Our Lady of Electric Liberty Dress

Sandals – Tee*fy – Sienna Gladiator Sandal (Collabor88)

Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ – Sanna

Skin – The Skinnery – Quiana

Hands – Slink (Casual)

Body – Mine

***Photo Taken @ Zaara Mainstore***

Ok that’s it I’m going to bed now.

One thought on “More from Countdown Room – Get it while you can!

Leave a Reply

