The Fallen has gone to the girls..

For anyone that says a man can’t dress a woman .. Triad of The Fallen has proven them all so very wrong.  For ages his men’s clothing has been one of the most popular lines on Gor and for the Fantasy/Medieval community.  For this round of We <3RP he’s gotten in touch with his feminine side .. and frankly .. his feminine side is fucking amazing.  I can’t say enough good things about this dress.  The second I put it on the IMs went flying… pictures were sent .. I might have shed a tear.  So where do I start.  The bunching gathers are perfectly shadowed -PERFECTLY-.  I swear I can -feel- the texture of the dress.  The metal detailing is stunning.  And the back … oh god .. the back.  He didn’t skimp on anything.  Every accent is a mesh piece with complimenting shading -nothing- is painted on.  It’s a piece of artwork in my opinion… humble as my opinion may be.  I spent the first hour just staring at it trying to figure out how to blog it.  For anyone who has followed my blog you’d know I’m an accessory whore.  I love things that sparkle and shine.  With this dress .. damn near nothing is needed.  So .. thank you Triad .. for the dress I’m never going to take off…

BestDressEVERFinal

Dress – The Fallen – Caelestis

Necklace – Sweet Poison – Barret (Ultra Necklace) Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Twig Crown – ieQED – string.crown.bronze (The Secret Affair)

Rings – Enfant Terrible – Vintage Girl

4 thoughts on “The Fallen has gone to the girls..

    • Only if you save a piece for me… I’m on my way… with the dress .. ❤ you more than pizza .. and as much as I ❤ this dress

  1. Pingback: The Fallen has gone to the girls.. | Second Lif...

  2. Pingback: The Fallen has gone to the girls.. | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

