Something Elfish… I guess

Well the weekend was great but I’m having a hard time getting back into the blogging state of mind.  I have so many things in my inventory I can’t hardly keep track of the things I -know- I have, lets not even touch on the awesome stuff I’m sure I have and don’t even know about.  I’m making a pledge to myself to spend at least an hour a day this week sorting things, and the majority of the weekend too.

In the mean time, I got the honor of modeling this new dress by Fire Storm Creations (*FS* Fashions) called Ivana for their add.  Once we were done I bounced off and did my own little twist on it.  It’s been awhile since I’ve done something fantasy-ish.

I’m also featuring :(Sad Harlequin): Facechain Classico – Veil  .. which will be released for the Jewelry Fair this year.  A few of my other favorite creators are taking part.  I can’t wait to see what they come up with.

IvanaElfFinal

 

Dress – Firestorm Creations – Ivana

Face Chains – :(Sad Harlequin): – Coming Soon @ Jewelry Fair

Flower Crown – ieQED – rose.string.crown.spring – RARE (Gacha .. check the main store)

Necklace – *pm* – Sisters of the Wood – Sister Deer

Fur Shoulder Pieces – Enfant Terrible – Vintage Girl Furs

Ears & Ear Chains – Illusions – Seelie Ears (Chains come separately)

Hair – .aisling. – Isadora (From A Season’s Story)

Skin – Essences – Whisper

2 thoughts on “Something Elfish… I guess

  1. Pingback: Something Elfish… I guess | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

