Back .. after a break

Hey Everyone!!!  It feels like it has been way WAY too long .. and truthfully it has been.  I can’t say much more than -sorry-.  I attributing my complete frustration with blogging to my inventory … a reoccurring theme in many posts lamenting now terribly unorganized it has become.  I’m still working on it … bit by bit.  I still don’t know 90% of what I’ve got (embarrassing to admit) and in a few instances I nearly just threw everything away and started fresh.  I resisted the temptation.  So I’m picking through it little by little and avoiding events.  Go figure.  But I can’t avoid them forever and more importantly I don’t want to.  So much wonderful stuff has been released over the last month, and more great stuff coming.

Totally Top Shelf opened this week.  The list of designers is great.  The Gathering opened awhile back and I refused to step foot on the sim until I had organized at least 50 things in my inventory.  Success!  Lots of neat finds there.  I intend on making a few posts in the next couple days featuring some releases from events and a few other new things coming out that were dropped on me.  In the mean time ….

Blog10-09

So what have we got here …

Forehead Piece – keystone – A’ne – Gold – Black band / Onyx gem – (RARE Gacha @ The Gathering)

Dress – Baiastice – Calypso

Metal um .. top? – May’s Soul – War Chest

Fur Stole – May’s Soup – crow stole (Secret Affair Gacha)

Fur Shoulder Pieces – Enfant Terrible – Vintage Girl (gray tinted dark)

Leather Chest/Back Strap – *MUKA* – Scarlett Black – Harness

Chain Necklace – Cute Poison – Miseria Collar (Black)

Sleeves – [Stitched] – Caecilia Sleeves

Hair – Lamb – Pandora

Nose Line and Undereye Dots – Chary – Raven Makeup – @ Secret Affair

Chin Face Paint – +Nuuna+ – makeups v12 12b (tintable)

Hands – Slink – Elegant

And lets not forget Totally Top Shelf … the list of designers to go check out …

ARISE
[QE] Designs
{BSD Design studio}}
FDD Store
SadHArlekin
Cute Poison
[Demonic]
7mad;Ravens
BELISSIMA
-UtopiaH-
HoneyB’s
MeshedUp
Endless Pain Tattoos
Distorted Dreams
BluPrintz
A Moment’s Beauty
Noodles
Sweet Kajira
Bliensen + MaiTai
Rivendale
Frogstar
Chimeric Fashions
The :Madness: Within
Keystone
.random.Matter.
Goth1c0
Peqe
Kitty Moon
TIAR
PixyStix
.::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations:..
~*Souzou Eien*~
geek.
Essences Skins
Swagga

Leave a Reply

