Holy Sh*t it’s a Post ….

Ikr?!  Whoda thunk it.  Certainly not the people that follow my blog .. or lately fondly known as the anti-blog of laziness and nothing done.  I got one of those ‘come to jesus’ talks from a fellow blogger.  For those of you who have been in the same proverbial boat floating in a desert of no inspiration what so ever ……. sometimes you just need that talk.  To my absolutely fantastic and wonderful designers I blog for, and the amazing events/coordinators that took a chance on me I’m sorry.  I’ve so totally done you all a dis-service.  So after about 3 hours and about 100 boxes I’m dragging my thick ass back on the blogging horse and riding that sucker till its dead.  First off we have …..

FGC-Nov-1

Preview for The Fantasy Gacha!

Top & Skirt – !gO – Ranger

Other Goodies…

Bracer – >glYph< – Aldariel

Upper Arms – [Tia] – Mjolnir

Gorget – .:SF:. – “Ibelin” Gorget Collar

Head Piece – .Keystone. – A’ne

Horns – .Keystone. – Woj’tek / Candy Ed.

Boots – JD – Ara

Face Paint – C h a r y . – Raven Makeup

Chin Makeup – Nunne – Makeups v12 – 12b

Skin – Glam Affair – Brandi (American)

Hands – Slink

Hair – +Spellbound+ – Warrior

Leave a Reply

