I ♥ My Trolls….

I really do.  They’re so cute and snugglie.  My BbSpot and Roy my future husband …. you’re both jerks.. haha.. they even danced for me.  ♥ you both so much.

SleepOverTrolls

Anyways .. on to the actual post ..

Sleepover

Random stuff .. 

Shirt – EMPORIUM – Mesh Blouse (Found @ Sad November Event)

Arm Warmers – *+S.F.+* – Candy Arm-Warmer

Stockings – *Aphrodisiac* – Comfy Socks (includes appliers for slink, wowmeh, phat, and ghetto… and lolas .. but Im not sure why .. since they have nothing to do with your tits)

Undies – *Sinful Curves* – Bettie Panties (Includes applies for literally -everything-)

Hair Ribbon – ~Tableau Vivant~ Writer Accessory – Bronte – Pink (From a previous Gacha)

Glasses – Solar Eyewear ~ – Atria

Face Piercings – .Pekka. – Tragedy

Hair – little bones. – Snow Spell II (The Secret Affair)

Body – WowMeh (sorry .. can’t get it .. but soon hopefully there will be a new WowMeh out)

Skin – Glam Affair – Brandi

Hands/Feet – Slink

Background

The Fort – tarte. – blanket fort (moss)

Twitterpated Picture – [Type-O]  – Print (Twitterpated)

2 thoughts on “I ♥ My Trolls….

Leave a Reply

