FYI Darlings – Belleza Body DMCA

I know I have not done a review of the Belleza mesh body as I have others in the past.  I’ve been waiting for Glam Affair to come out with an applier for it before embarking on that little adventure HOWEVER … Please be aware and read below.

Those that I know who have the body absolutely love it.  I have some small reservations from what I have seen and played with as far as the demo is concerned but we all know I’m a die-hard wowmeh body lover (which unfortunately is never to return to SL).

In the mean time ….

https://bellezaskin.wordpress.com/2014/12/02/important-belleza-press-release/

4 thoughts on “FYI Darlings – Belleza Body DMCA

  1. Pingback: FYI Darlings – Belleza Body DMCA | BloggingSL

  2. whew….i am safe! I have already purchased the VENUS body….but haven’t started wearing it till Glam Affair makes appliers for it. I even had purchased the WOWMEH all updates body before it was removed from the grid. I know that Belleza team did nothing wrong. I hope that the person that is harrassing them gets his just deserts. Thanks to false claims such as this, there is no longer:FATAZZ, WOWMEH!

  3. Pingback: FYI Darlings – Belleza Body DMCA | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

