Cause I love her

I completely do.  I don’t think I’ve done a double post before.  My darling Pillows is helping pop my cherry.  We’re featuring a few things from the Hentai Fair.  They had some interesting things, a few weird things (that I’m SURE will tickle some people’s pickles) and some super cute stuff we loved.

P&P1

Sexy Miss Pillows …..

Red Harness – Sweet Thing. – Mimi Straps (From the Hentai Fair)

Red Underwear and Black Suspender – erratic – delice lingerie (has the stocking applier included)

Ears and Leather Face Harness – +Spellbound+ – Kitten (it’s a hair with the ears/face piece accessory)

Hair – .LeLutka. – Adriana

My Outfit …..

Pink Harness – Sweet Thing. – Mimi Straps (From the Hentai Fair)

Collar – Sweet Thing. – Key to My Heart Collar – (From the Hentai Fair)

Pink Underwear and White Suspender – erratic – delice lingerie (has the stocking applier included)

Cuffs – Stockholm&Lima – Pleated Wrist Cuffs

Shoes – fri. – Macey.Platforms

Hair – Magika – Beans

Leave a Reply

